1. MySecuritySign >
  2. Gun Signs
  3. > by State
  4. > New Jersey

No Guns Law Signs for New Jersey (82720)

Ships Monday. Order within 00 hrs 00 mins

Free Shipping
  • Orders over $39.95.
  • Sign orders over $100 ship UPS/Expedited 2nd Day for free. Get your signs on Wednesday! *

No Guns Law Signs for New Jersey (82720)

New Jersey generally restricts carrying firearms (open or concealed). The state does not have a specific law banning guns on private property beyond its trespassing laws (see N.J.S.A. 2C:18-3.) MySecuritySign offers No Guns signs for New Jersey to entities who wish to exercise their right to allow or deny entry.
New Jersey Firearms And Weapons Law Sign
No Firearms Allowed On The Premises Sign - N.J.S.A. 2C:18-3
14" x 10" (h x w)