1. MySecuritySign >
  2. Gun Signs
  3. > by State
  4. > Utah

No Guns Law Signs for Utah

(82734)
Ships Monday. Order within 00 hrs 00 mins
quick-turnaround-time
Free Shipping
  • Orders over $39.95 ship for free.
  • Sign orders over $100 Qualify for Free
      2 Day shipping.
  • Get your signs on Wednesday! *

No Guns Law Signs for Utah

(82734)
Utah Code Ann. §§ 76-10-530 & 76-6-206 prohibit people from bringing weapons into a place of worship. Install state-compliant No Guns signs for churches and other sacred sites in Utah to prohibit firearms.
Utah Firearms And Weapons Law Sign
ZoomPriceBuy
Posted, No Firearms Allowed Beyond This Point Sign - Utah Code Ann. §§ 76-10-530 & 76-6-206
14" x 10" (h x w)
S2-0646-UT