1. MySecuritySign >
  2. Gun Signs
  3. > by State
  4. > New Mexico

No Guns Law Signs for New Mexico

(82721)
Ships Monday. Order within 00 hrs 00 mins
quick-turnaround-time
Free Shipping
  • Orders over $39.95 ship for free.
  • Sign orders over $100 Qualify for Free
      2 Day shipping.
  • Get your signs on Wednesday! *

No Guns Law Signs for New Mexico

(82721)
The New Mexico statute, 10.8.2.16 NMAC, prohibits licensee to carry a concealed handgun on private property where signs are posted prohibiting the same. MySecuritySign offers state-compliant No Guns signs for private property owners who wish to ban weapons on their premises.
New Mexico Firearms And Weapons Law Sign
ZoomPriceBuy
Carrying Of Weapons Prohibited Sign - 10.8.2.16 NMAC
14" x 10" (h x w)
S2-0646-NM