1. MySecuritySign >
  2. Gun Signs
  3. > by State
  4. > West Virginia

No Guns Law Signs for West Virginia

(82738)
Ships Today.Order within 00 hrs 00 mins
quick-turnaround-time
Free Shipping
  • Orders over $39.95 ship for free.
  • Sign orders over $100 Qualify for Free
      2 Day shipping.
  • Get your signs on Monday! *

No Guns Law Signs for West Virginia

(82738)
Private entities in West Virginia can prohibit people from carrying open or concealed weapons on their property. Violation of such prohibition constitutes misdemeanor under W. Va. Code § 61-7-14. MySecuritySign offers state-compliant no firearms signs for private entities who want to ban weapons on their premises.
West Virginia Firearms And Weapons Law Sign
ZoomPriceBuy
Firearms Are Prohibited Sign - W. Va. Code § 61-7-14
14" x 10" (h x w)
S2-0646-WV

Top