1. MySecuritySign >
  2. Gun Signs
  3. > by State
  4. > Rhode Island

No Guns Law Signs for Rhode Island (82729)

quick-turnaround-time
Ships Today. Order within 00 hrs 00 mins

Free Shipping
  • Orders over $29.95.
  • Sign orders over $100 ship UPS/Expedited 2nd Day for free. Get your signs on Wednesday! *

No Guns Law Signs for Rhode Island (82729)

The state of Rhode Island generally restricts open and concealed carry. It does not have specific laws prohibiting guns on private property beyond its trespassing law. The trespassing law (See G.L. § 11-44-26) prohibits anyone from entering or remaining on propertywithout the owner or his/her agent’s consent.

MySecuritySign offers No Guns signs for Rhode Island to private entities who wish to ban weapons on their premises and exercise their right to allow or deny entry.
Rhode Island Firearms And Weapons Law Sign
ZoomPriceBuy
Posted, No Firearms Allowed Beyond This Point Sign - G.L. § 11-44-26
14" x 10" (h x w)
S2-0646-RI

Top